Meet the Team

Phil Mettam
Chair

p.mettam@nhs.net

Stuart Baugh
Clinical Director

stuart.baugh@nhs.net

Yvonne Elliott
Managing Director

yvonne.elliott3@nhs.net

Hayley Williams

Deputy Programme Director / Programme Lead
Treatment and Pathways

hayley.williams32@nhs.net

Programme Team

Sarah Rowland
Macmillan Communications and Engagement
Officer

sarah.rowland4@nhs.net

Liv Griffiths
Macmillan Communications and Engagement
Assistant

olivia.griffiths4@nhs.net

Emma Lewin

Volunteer Co-ordinator
Cancer Champion Programme

e.lewin@nhs.net

Sarah Patten

Project Officer
Cancer Champions

s.patten1@nhs.net

Zoe Bounds

Project Officer
Cancer Champions

zoe.bounds@nhs.net

Alison Cockerill

Programme Manager
Living With and Beyond Cancer

alison.cockerill@nhs.net

Karen Lindley

Macmillan Living with and Beyond Project Officer

karenlindley@nhs.net

Sarah Jenkins

Project Delivery Manager
Lung Cancer Programme

sarah.jenkins4@nhs.net

Trish Rawnsley

Programme Manager
Lung Cancer Programme

trish.rawnsley@nhs.net

Rachel Iveson

Project Delivery Manager
Lung Cancer Programme

rachel.iveson1@nhs.net

Laura Tattersall

Project Delivery Manager
Diagnostics

laura.tattersall@nhs.net

Mikki Golodnitski

Programme Lead
Diagnostics

michaela.golodnitski@nhs.net

Charlotte Pennington

Programme Support

charlotte.pennington@nhs.net

Hilary Clarke

Project Support Assistant

hilary.clarke5@nhs.net

Tracey Emerson

Project Support Assistant

tracey.emerson@nhs.net