Meet the Team

Phil Mettam
Chair

p.mettam@nhs.net

Stuart Baugh
Clinical Director

stuart.baugh@nhs.net

Yvonne Elliott
Managing Director

yvonne.elliott3@nhs.net

Hayley Williams, Deputy Programme Director for Treatment and Pathways at the Cancer Alliance. She's smiling at the camera, standing in front of a hedge on a sunny day. She's wearing a light scarf and sunglasses on her head.

Hayley Williams

Deputy Programme Director / Programme Lead
Treatment and Pathways

hayley.williams32@nhs.net

Dr Dan Cottingham, GP Lead for the Cancer Alliance. He is smiling at the camera, wearing black glasses and a blue and black striped tie.

Dan Cottingham

Cancer Research UK GP Lead

Programme Team

Sarah Rowland
Macmillan Communications and Engagement
Officer

sarah.rowland4@nhs.net

Liv Griffiths
Macmillan Communications and Engagement
Assistant

olivia.griffiths4@nhs.net

Emma Lewin

Volunteer Co-ordinator
Cancer Champion Programme

e.lewin@nhs.net

Zoe Bounds

Project Officer
Cancer Champions

zoe.bounds@nhs.net

Alison Cockerill

Programme Manager
Living With and Beyond Cancer

alison.cockerill@nhs.net

Karen Lindley

Macmillan Living with and Beyond Project Officer

karenlindley@nhs.net

Rachel Iveson

Project Delivery Manager
Lung Cancer Programme

rachel.iveson1@nhs.net

Sarah Jenkins

Project Delivery Manager
Lung Cancer Programme

sarah.jenkins4@nhs.net

Trish Rawnsley

Programme Manager
Lung Cancer Programme

trish.rawnsley@nhs.net

Charlotte Pennington

Diagnostics Project Support Officer

charlotte.pennington@nhs.net

Laura Tattersall

Project Delivery Manager
Diagnostics

laura.tattersall@nhs.net

Mikki Golodnitski

Programme Lead
Diagnostics

michaela.golodnitski@nhs.net

Tracey Emerson

Project Support Assistant

tracey.emerson@nhs.net