Meet the Team

Phil Mettam
Senior Responsible Officer 

p.mettam@nhs.net

Stuart Baugh
Clinical Director

stuart.baugh@nhs.net

Hayley Williams
Deputy Programme Director

hayley.williams32@nhs.net

Martyn Slingsby
Programme Manager

martyn.slingsby@nhs.net

Communications and Engagement

Kay Gamble
Macmillan Communications & Engagement Lead

kay.gamble@nhs.net

Sarah Rowland
Macmillan Communications & Engagement Officer

sarah.rowland4@nhs.net

Emma Lewin
Volunteer Co-ordinator – Cancer Champion Programme

e.lewin@nhs.net

Sarah Patten
Project Officer – Cancer Champions

s.patten1@nhs.net

Zoe Bounds
Project Officer – Cancer Champions

zoe.bounds@nhs.net

Awareness and Early Diagnosis

Trish Rawnsley
Programme Manager

trish.rawnsley@nhs.net

Rachel Iveson
Project Delivery Manager

rachel.iveson1@nhs.net

Sarah Jenkins
Project Delivery Manager

sarah.jenkins4@nhs.net

Diagnostics

Mikki Golodnitski
Programme Lead

michaela.golodnitski@nhs.net

Laura Tattersall
Project Delivery Manager

laura.tattersall@nhs.net

Treatment and Pathways

Amina Bristow
Project Delivery Manager

amina.bristow@nhs.net

Living with and Beyond Cancer

Karen Lindley
Macmillan Project Support Officer

karenlindley@nhs.net

Alison Cockerill
Programme Lead

alison.cockerill@nhs.net

Programme Support

Charlotte Pennington
Programme Support

charlotte.pennington@nhs.net

Tracey Emerson
Project Support Assistant

tracey.emerson@nhs.net

Hilary Clarke
Project Support Assistant

hilary.clarke5@nhs.net